Archive for Minions of the Watch An Iced Earth forum for the fans!
 


       Minions of the Watch Forum Index -> News
Set Abominae

Iced Earth To Guest On Dickinson's BBC Rock Show This Month

Iron Maiden frontman Bruce Dickinson will be joined on his BBC 6 Music Rock Show radio program by Iced Earth on November 30th. You can listen to the weekly BBC 6 Music rock show live via the internet Fridays between 9 PM and Midnight UK Time (3 PM and 6 PM EST) here.
Set Abominae

Ok. I just realized something.

Quote:
Fridays between 9 PM and Midnight UK Time


means from 12 PM to 3 PM PST. I live on the west coast, obviously. I DON'T GET OFF SCHOOL UNTIL 2:30!!!!!

If anyone can record this showing of the Bruce Dickinson show with Iced Earth, I will be in your debt.

Please, someone help me

       Minions of the Watch Forum Index -> News
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum